Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Theresa Westfelt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Theresa Westfelt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mary revelee

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was a big help to me and my husband. We were having problems with our other insurance. Emily assisted me with changing insurance companies. She made it no problem at all. Thank you so much Emily."

charlie xuan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa and her team is the best as the insurance agent! They are quick to respond the requests and providing most satisfactory customer service! Thanks!"

Heather Cretcher

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was a great help I got my much needed Classic car insurance it was an easy process and now I have coverage on my Nissan Skyline GTST thank you guys so much."

Dorothy

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was extremely helpful, communicative, and quick to make the changes to our insurance as we requested them. Highly recommend! Thank you!"

lisa williams

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm they have the best rates. They are so helpful and they are very knowledgeable and very kind. If you are looking for care insurance, renters insurance, life insurance. Please contact Theresa Westfield or Emily Rentschler. They will take good care of you. I highly recommend State Farm."

Noreen Baig

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had to file a windshield claim. All the staff at the office were wonderful to work with, made my experience seamless. Highly recommend!"

heather cretcher

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I previously was with Theresa and I crashed my car and I got the boot but this lovely lady kept track of my point and legit called me right when my inturance was going to be affordable and they would cover me again. She saved me 100 dollars and I couldn’t be happier. So convenient she texted me just how I like to communicate and everything. Very satisfied with the process and I feel like she really went above and beyond for me. Thank you so much Theresa. You made my day."

Keith Seger

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa and Craig have been awesome to work with. I have been a customer for a few years and recently had an auto claim. It went smooth, communication was great the correspondence from the claims team was timely. I only called the home office once during the entire experience and everything went perfectly. They are the best."

samantha curd

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wouldn’t recommend another company more than State Farm. I couldn’t rave more about the service I received from Lindsey Dunn."

Brie Daria

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my auto and home insurance over to State Farm and Lindsey Dunn was beyond helpful. She was very professional and explained everything to me thoroughly. Happy to now be saving money!"

Stacey Watzek

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was so helpful and was able to find me a better price with more coverage!"

susie santel

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was very professional and found me the lowest rates. She was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

matt mouser

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa and her agents are absolutely amazing. I have only had positive interactions and offered excellent policies. Today, I spoke with Emily and she offered awesome customer service in adding my daughter to my policy. I highly recommend this agency!"

Rachel Letellier

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Theresa State Farm has been amazing she's always been there for me and it done the best"

Carol Johnson

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theresa, Craig and the entire team are the best! I switched to State Farm about two years ago after being with Liberty Mutual for my auto and renters insurance for over seven years. I switched initially because the price was a bit less expensive, but mostly because the service was awesome and the agents were LOCAL! Over the course of the two year period, my rate has decreased almost $100.00 PER MONTH, while I have better coverage!!! I love Drive Safe & Save (TM). Not only does that little beacon help me save money, it has helped me become a better driver! Great tool State Farm!!! Thanks Theresa, Craig & team!!!"

Nikki Correlli

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this company!! GREAT service.. Theresa and all who work with her are exceptionally helpful and very nice people. I'm so pleased with my car insurance policy and the way Theresa answers and helps with all my questions or concerns.. I'm there for life!!!"

Merilynn Rose

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to business"

Joni Lundgren

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best service. Theresa reviewed my home and auto policies and competed much needed updates in my coverage and lowered my insurance costs. She is the best!"

christina potter

November 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very courteous and knowledgeable"

Julee Thabata

February 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great"